An Explorers Dream: 18 scenic reasons to keep moving

My imagination is my passport to the world! This weekend, I shall go on an explorers dream. Whenever I feel lost, directionless, disheartened or demotivated, I look through the list of places waiting to be explored and I feel a sense of purpose all over again. If you’re not happy where you are, or you’re feeling stagnant, the trick is to keep moving. Never stop moving. And if you can’t for now and feel stuck for some reason, let these images move you. Here’s a lovely song by We Trust to sum up this post.

3 comments

  1. Beautiful shots!
    Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be FREE to download on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out on my Amazon Kindle page.. You won’t be disappointed. And if you can slip me a review, I’d be forever grateful…

    1. Hey Mr.Hook. Sure thing. Will keep an eye out 🙂 Congrats on your book by the way! Exciting times.

  2. […] SkyBambi – Lots of blogs like this have great inspirational photography. […]

Got thought?

