Dear Photograph – 15 Priceless pictures relived.

Grab your hanky, some of these are real tear jerkers. This set of images from “Dear Photograph“, a personal project spawned by Arthur Taylor Jones, reignites heartwarming memories by merging the past with the present. What caught me by surprise is the overwhelming sense of emotions that came over me. The reality of fleeting moments, that time waits for no man and that the people we love will one day leave us. I found myself overcome with emotions. Taking a glimpse into someone else’s life is a gentle but very raw reminder to not take the people we love for granted. Dear Photography is a great collection of stories told through images, further validating the saying that a picture is worth a thousand words. Truly. Now if you would excuse me, I need to reapply my mascarra.

Got thought?

