Too many lists, not enough buckets! (Travel bucket list: part 9)

The word “Travel” conjures up all kinds of senses. Watching National Geographic and flipping through old passports evokes the travel bug and man, I’ve been bitten bad! No doubt that its rather self-tormenting to look at these pictures but I’d rather pine and sigh than to sit at ease without the pesky itch. It thrills me knowing that somewhere out there, these magnificent destinations await. And so the list continues to multiply each time I’m bitten by the photographic fangs of these amazing shots! What can I say? I’ve got the “Big eyes, small feet” syndrome!

Part 1 A TRAVEL BUCKET LIST part 1: 16 places to lose my heart before I depart

Part 2 A TRAVEL BUCKET LIST Part 2

Part 3 The never ending Travel Bucket List part 3

Part 4 The Travel Bucket List: Part 4

Part 5 A TRAVEL BUCKET LIST (Part 5) : Are we there yet?

Part 6 10 more stunning destinations for the never ending bucket list (Part 6)

Part 7 Travel bucket list: 21 destinations for The Great Escape (Part 7)

Part 8 Travel Bucket List: 20 stunning resorts to retreat to! (Part 8)

2 comments

  1. love your header, and I agree – “I’d rather pine and sigh than to sit at ease without the pesky itch. It thrills me knowing that somewhere out there, these magnificent destinations await.” Well said. All spectacular images; the cable cars in china especially.

    1. I’m afraid of heights but yes the cable cars is definitely a must try! I think it was at Universal Studios or something in Florida, the cable ride went above the water where the sharks were and it stalled. Twas terrifying! But those are the most memorable moments. lol.

Got thought?

