Mac Vanity: 10 Uncommon Designer Wallpapers

I love collecting wallpapers, switching through them as and when my mood changes at every whim and fancy! Here are 10 of my favorites I’ve picked out from Abduzeedo.com, one of my go to blogs for visual inspirations and design tips, packed with software tutorials on everything from Pixelmator to web design. Worth bookmarking!

Most wallpapers include the following resolutions:

  • 2560x1440px
  • 1920x1200px
  • 1680x1050px
  • 1440x900px
  • 1280x1024px
  • 1280x800px
  • 1024x768px
  • iPhone
  • iPad

Vintage Typography Experiment

TAKESHI

Justin Maller

Justin Maller 2

Francois Leroy

Light

Perttu Murto

Max Spencer 

Empireisok

Leroy Van Drie

BONUS 11

Sebastian Andaur

3 comments

  1. I like the one with the wolf (last one).

    1. I sh*t you not (for the lack of better words), the wolf is my favorite too!

  2. Great collection!!

Got thought?

