Travel bucket list: 21 destinations for The Great Escape (Part 7)

Na Pali Coast at Kauai, Hawaii.

Hilton Nui Resort at Bora Bora

La Croda Rossa Mountains at Rifugio Auronzo Italy

Sorrento, Italy.

Dubai MarinaYacht Club. 
Tian Tan Buddha at Lantau Island, Hong Kong.

Texas Hill Country Canyon.

Taklamakan Desert at Xinjiang China

Raethi Rah Resort, Maldives.

Panjin Red Beach, China.

Outdoor Jacuzi at Igly Dorf Hotel, Swiss Alps.

Maupiti, French Polynesia.

Karma Kandara Resort, Bali.

Black Beach, Iceland.

Great Blue Hole at Belize

Yosemite half dome at National Park, Sierra Nevada of California.

Castle Charles bridge, Prague.

Bromo Tengger Semeru Nnational Park. East Java, Indonesia.

Blue Lagoon at Rocas Bainbridge, Galapagos.

Benteng Chittorgarh, India.

Antelope Canyon, Arizona.

Part 1 A TRAVEL BUCKET LIST part 1: 16 places to lose my heart before I depart

Part 2 A TRAVEL BUCKET LIST Part 2

Part 3 The never ending Travel Bucket List part 3

Part 4 The Travel Bucket List: Part 4

Part 5 A TRAVEL BUCKET LIST (Part 5) : Are we there yet?

Part 6 10 more stunning destinations for the never ending bucket list (Part 6)

7 comments

  1. Incredible beautiful photos. I saw Your Sorrento photo; great, because I have been there.

    1. How lovely for you! Have never been to Italy. Hope to visit someday soon 🙂

  2. Suman Kumar Nath · · Reply

    Benteng Chittorgarh, IIndia has been entered wrong Benteng Chittorgarh is in India. Update the page with the correction of your major mistake.

    1. Hi Suman, thanks for pointing the typo out. Though it is not a “major mistake”, just an extra I in India. Let’s leave the drama for Bollywood movies shall we? Cheers 🙂

  3. […] Via SKYBAMBI […]

  4. Hello Skybambi, Love your site (I have pinned some things). I have an online magazine. Can I use any of your photos? I really want the one of Antelope Canyon. Not sure where you got them. I would love to use and appropriately attribute it.

    1. Hi Jan, sorry for the late reply. I must have missed your comment! I’m sorry but I found the image online from an uncredited source. Im afraid I’m guilty of using the image. Wish there was a site where we can drop the image or link it to get the original source!

Got thought?

