28 photographic quotes on how to live by Julian Bialowas: landscape edition.

Talk about merging the beauty of words, typography and landscape photography into single pieces of art, Julian Bialowas is officially my new inspirational design hero! The adventurous designer took a photo each day for 365 days, layered them with 365 quotes each and produced this amazing set of images on Flickr! Here are my top 28 favorite quotes and landscape photography from his impressive collection!

“Hello. I’m a canadian freelance Designer & Photographer currently living in Calgary, AB. Creator of 365q and one half of the team behind 16HOURS Magazine. I love what I do and am always looking to get involved with innovative, exciting and inspiring projects.”

5 comments

  1. Some good quotes, and amazing photographs. Yes, that’s a definite like! 😀

    1. Which is your favorite Eliza? 🙂

  2. These would make wonderful motivational posters for which I would gladly pay. Keep up the good work. Love it!!!! ~ Ayanna Nahmias

    1. I know right! I’d love to have a coffee table book with all this compiled images. Incredibly uplifting and inspiring 🙂

  3. Vlad Radion · · Reply

    Reblogged this on Radion Photography and commented:
    I stumbled over these amazing quotes/images and wanted to share them!

Got thought?

