The never ending Travel Bucket List part 3

Just when I thought I’ve covered most destinations on my previous travel bucket lists,  I am further amazed by the abundant beauty in this world that just keeps adding on! How can we moan and groan about life when there’s boundless beauty around us? Makes my daily vents and sulks incredibly petty. Here are 20 more destinations to add from the previous Part 1 and Part 2. Prepare to be blown away by these breathtaking pictures!

Baatara Gorge Waterfall, Lebanon.

Cenotes Yucat peninsula, Mexico.

Cherry Blossoms in Bonn, Germany.

Delhi, India.

Lake Powell, Utah.

Moses Bridge, Netherlands.

North Island Resort, Seychelles.

Playa de las Catedrales Beach, Spain.

Portillo Ski Resort, Chile.

Verdon River Provence, France.

Pamukkale Travertine Pools, Turkey.

Potala Palace Lhasa, Tibet

Son Doong Cave, Vietnam.

Tamolitch Pool, Oregon.

Huangshan mountain range in Southern Anhui Province, Eastern China.

Central Park, New York City.

Oberoi Udaivilas Hotel, India.

Six-Senses, Yao-Noi, Thailand.

Literally building castles in the sky. Burj Khalifa Observation Deck, Dubai.

Skogarfoss Waterfall, Iceland.

17 comments

  1. those pools in Turkey look amazing. They are even more spectacular when viewed from above (I saw in a photo). Amazing pics/

    1. Oh I googled it and you’re right! Spectacular! I like how you can see the hills in the background on this one tho.

      1. all the images are amazing… ahhhh travel!

  2. I think I held my breath through the entire duration of reading your post! Amazing stuff! I will be directing people to your blog, thank you for sharing these images…..WOW!

    1. Oh thanks Morgan 🙂 Can’t take credit for the images, its all Mother Nature!

  3. OMG. When seeing Your wonderful photos, I got the feeling that I have to see all these. I have been in some of these places, but I have not found those marvelous sites.

    Thank You very much presenting these awesome photos.

    Happy travel.

  4. I bet you all these photos have been photoshopped!! 😛 But still nice to look at. And yes, you have certainly ignited my desire to travel!!

  5. Reblogged this on Sametkoc.com and commented:
    i-şe-la-le işe lale ile git şileden laleliye

  6. Blow-away pictures!!! Had my jaw dropped from the start – WOW. Just amazing.

  7. I have only been to one of these places (Skogarfoss Waterfall, Iceland) that you show in your beautiful pictures! I can’t wait to visit more!

    1. Thanks for visiting my blog Barbara! 🙂 I love blogging about exotic places with beautiful sceneries. I guess its a form of escapism for the wanderlust in me. I hope you get to visit all of your dream destinations!

  8. wow wow wow !! amazing pictures!! I was just searching for burj khalifa’s pictures (Since I have to visit it next weekend). I m just curious to know what time of the year did u see such amazing clouds in Dubai ! ?? 🙂

    thanks

    1. Hi there! I think you’re mistaken. These are places I’d like to go. I don’t claim any of these images as my own. Hence its called a bucket-list, like a wish list of things to do before I depart 🙂

  9. Congratulations Admin! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this exciting information.

  10. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really recognize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my website =). We may have a hyperlink exchange contract among us

  11. Fire Angel · · Reply

    Thank you so much for sharing!
    I was wondering, do you have Tumblr?

    1. Hi thank you! I do but it’s really inactive. I’m on instagram though. You can follow me on @skybambi or my personal travel project, @globalfootprints 🙂

Got thought?

