Scrapbooking ideas & inspirations

True to my trait as a compulsive hoarder, I’ve been unpacking crates of stationaries, scrapbooks, leather stickers, tags, stamps, ticket stubs and other oddities from my travels. I used to spend a great deal of time during my weekends journaling, from daily sketches and doodles, to the more elaborate observations on location. I find it incredibly curative! Needing a bit of inspiration for my next scrapbook project, I spent the last hour or so scouring the internet for some ideas and imagery to rouse my imagination. Here are some interesting finds I thought I’d share with journal lovers alike. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment

  1. You have a truly unique and helpful home here on WordPress! A visit here is never boring!

Got thought?

