Rebecca Sandlant

I stumbled across some design work by Rebecca Sandlant, a designer and gift wrap enthusiast living in Wanganui, New Zealand. Love the typography in her work! Couldn’t resist featuring some of her stuff. 

“When I’m not coming up with silly ideas for shops I spend my time doodling type and posting stuff in the mail. I am currently available for full time or freelance work. If you have a project that seems up my alley, please contact me!” Rebecca Sandlant

This series is called “Secret Society”

 Logo and business card for Readers & Writers, a quaint second hand writing supplies and bookstore in Chicago.
4 comments

  1. Very New Age and ultra-hip!

    1. Any form of creativity deserves a shout out! 🙂

  2. what does that second picture say? ____ of secrecy??

    1. It says “Vow of secrecy” 🙂

Got thought?

