Appsolutely Awesome

I’ve been self-quarantined, sick in bed, suffering from flu and cabin fever since Monday. All I have to keep me sane aside from the meds is my laptop, Castle Season 1 to 3 and this new app that has yet to be released. This guy I used to sit behind at work developed this camera app that has created a little playground in my phone. Its rather straight forward,  matter of simple layering and playing with its filters. Here’s a sneak peek into what its capable of! I’ll let you guys know once its available on the app store.


3 comments

  1. I really like the “Get out there” one and the picture with the people on the swings 🙂

  2. Rathika Sheila · · Reply

    Whoa, this app is interesting. Can’t wait till it’s out!

  3. Hello Eliza, cheers!
    Hey Rathika, it sure is! will let you know once its out!

Got thought?

