Sticking notes on my wall

 Its amazing how liberating it is to pen down your thoughts into words and images. I’ve been doing it for a while now, sometimes randomly on loose sheets of paper and most often in my journal. Though I retired from doodling for a brief period of time, its comforting to pick up a pen and draw again. Its my favorite kind of therapy!

*Disclaimer: Its been a while so my sketchs are a little, well, sketchy.

“I would rather have eyes that cannot see; ears that cannot hear; lips that cannot speak, than a heart that cannot love” – Robert Tizon

“The traveler sees what he sees, the tourist sees what he has come to see.” – G. K. Chesterton

“I am not a glutton – I am an explorer of food” – Emma Bombeck

Almost all my middle-aged and elderly acquaintances, including me, feel about 25, unless we haven’t had our coffee, in which case we feel 107. – Martha Beck

“I long, as does every human being, to be at home wherever I find myself.” – Maya Angelou

Unique post-its by Paperways Patternism ♥ Available at Telegram.

One comment

  1. Very cool notes!

Got thought?

