5 Inspiring Places To Work From


I dread the 9 – 5. Who doesn’t? Fortunately at the moment I have my freelance work that gives me the freedom of choosing when and where I work from. The art of work life balance Sometimes its the stationary you’re using – something as simple as a understated paper clip can inspire. Flipping through the pages of your notebook can trigger a thought, a memory, an idea. Browsing an online stationary store “NoteMaker”, I stumbled on some useful tips on how to work from 5 different locations, which has inspired me to grab my notebook and laptop and head out to Miss Libertines, a cafe just around the block from my apartment!


And if you’d rather work from your desk, then here’s a HE & SHE work desk space.

If you like the stationaries, check out “NoteMaker” for stationaries as unique as you are.

One comment

  1. […] les outils de travail changent, s’adaptent. C’est ce que l’on peut voir dans cet article du blog SkyBambi […]

Got thought?

