Music Philosophy

Calling all audiophiles

 

What’s even better than legendary rock-stars, sexy vocalists and killer choruses? Pretty posters with lyrical typography designs from your favorite bands and songs, bringing music to life through your eyes. I’m lost for words. I really needed a pick me up today and this just pretty much did it. Thank you Mico for your wonderful work. I can’t wait to get my hands on some of your posters. Truly brilliant!

You can purchase the limited edition posters here at Etsy!


 


3 comments

  1. earthkid · · Reply

    love these to the max!u did it?pretty ohsome stuffs!

    1. I wish! 🙂 It’s actually done by a guy named Nico. I mentioned him at the beginning of the post.
      You can click on his name to get to his link.

  2. earthkid · · Reply

    shikes..my bad..i am a super duper visual person, thanks for sharing!

Got thought?

