3 Things I could Live Without (But I Don’t Wanna)

I know I just did a post on 10 things that tickles my fancy, but I can’t help getting excited when I stumble across inspiring designs and mind-blowing gadgets! I’m a tad random and obsessive like that. So here’s another 3 things that makes my heart skip a beat – a dirty beat. Gotta get get…. all of the below. Love em!


Audi Design Soccer Table

Audi is usually on wheels and have nothing to do with balls – aside from men who feel inadequate about the junk in the trunk, so it’s a breath of fresh air to see them come out with a design like this. However, the hefty price tag sticks at €12,900; roughly RM55K, which can get you a car in KL.



Sleek brushed aluminum frame, high-end table components, slick integrated score markers,

and an eye-grabbing glossy green pitch.

 

Have your pen, and eat it too.

Edible pen, perfect for tip chewers like myself – casualty of the ink stained lip. Designed by Dave Hakkens, a student at the Design Academy Eindhoven, in the Netherlands.

 

 

 

ROLL ON

 

Step aside iPhone and Blackberry! Here’s a potential new contender in the market – the Rollerphone! At first glance it just looks like some Tron inspired wrist band that projects time but no, it’s actually a phone with a retractable transparent screen at the base. Say whattt? How high-tech!


The Rollerphone concept boasts all that a phone has to offer, and more. You can watch videos, chat online, play games, read books and listen to music. You can finally have the whole world in your hands, and web world around your wrist!

 


 

 

 

Screw the iPhone 5.

I want a Rollerphone!

Got thought?

