Sunday in Pictures

Sunday soul food. Some people sleep in, some go to the park, I make it a point to spend it on good food with loved ones. Met up with Mummy and Papa Roderick today at Dua Residence for a delicious lunch at Kirushima. Later we waddled our filled tummies over to Delicious for lovely tea and dessert. I swear, there is no escaping that word, ‘Delicious’. Great branding though. Every time I say “Delicious!” I think of my past employment at Delicious Cafe. Maybe someone should open a restaurant called “Yum!”. There will be no escaping that either.

Anyway, here’s a photo journal of my Sunday at Dua.

*All pictures taken with iPhone 3GS CameraBag App.

 

Mummy laughing when she realized I was taking a snap shot of her


 

Michelle, the Korean & Japanese looking Chinese

 

 

Decisions decisions

 

 

Finally made a pick from the  8 paged menu

 

 

She loves her Salmon, he loves playing bejeweled

 

 

Finally putting the iPad down for chow time

 

My sushi, soba and tempura lunch set



Bumped into Cathal, the little Irish fairy 🙂
Deep in thought on how much he had to drink at the High Tea before work!





Couldn’t decide which photo effects I prefer so I uploaded both!


Group shot at Delicious


Tersh: One more just in case!
Mummy: *laughs* Yeah Yeah!
Cathal: Now I know where Tersh got it from.





Live Jazz @ Delicious


The must-have Carrot Cake with Cheese icing






Mummy & I




Papa Roderick & I


What a lovely Sunday. All’s well – ends well! Happy Weekend all 🙂
Got thought?

