Children of the sky

*You might want to turn off the music player at the end of the page
before pressing play* 

Just thought this blog needs a dash of silly humor! Too many serious posts. I’ve been so caught up in all my emotions I’ve forgotten what its like to detach myself and live in the moment. Yes I was slightly drunk but at least it explains my goofy behavior. The two boys were totally sober – ahaha.

 

Bask in my moment of fleeting fame won’t you? Life is short so lighten up! Children of the skyyyyyy…..alright! 😉

Wishing you all better days ahead. Remember that the rear view mirror is small in proportion to the windshield of life because what is behind us is no where as important as what is ahead of us!

8 comments

  1. Anonymous · · Reply

    Ur soooo cute!! It really made me laugh. Were you trying to rap?!Micha

  2. Anonymous · · Reply

    that’s soooo cooooool babe. come back and we have our own vid here. miss you loadssssss.- k –

  3. Bambino · · Reply

    Micha: No I wasn’t trying to rap. More like muttering random aphabets and stuff :)Kareen: Patience patience. We’ll have our own video soon. I trust you will sing much better than my dear brother.

  4. Is it true?! You’re coming back!?!????!?!?!?!?!?YAY!!!!!!gmail me!-Ez

  5. Anonymous · · Reply

    bHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH -falls off office chair I LOVE IT esp the mambo jumbo you were all jibbering on about. DANCE VIDEO KAMBING UP!

  6. Bambino · · Reply

    Eh siapa ni?Video ‘Kambing’ up?haha. Yeah it was jibberish. Thats what it must mean when people say “it was the alcohol talking”;)

  7. Anonymous · · Reply

    thank you for that :)i realize i’m checking my blind spots way to often.-rayner

  8. Tercia · · Reply

    Hey Rayner,Its so true isn’t it? We look back on our past and we play back on the route that we’ve taken that we distract ourselves from what is ahead of us – a world of possibilities!Do u have a blog? Do share.Tersh

Got thought?

