Spot on

My horoscope today is spot on. 

In other news: The video for the T-Swap event I organised is up on tswap.blogspot.com 

 

Been blogging my uni stuff (mandatory) at
modusoperandi-bambino.blogspot.com (TV2)
and interdispro-bambino.blogspot.com (ICP)
Needless to say, I’m feeling exhausted from blogging and inevitably have neglected my personal blog.

So…. being more of a visual person anyway,
I’m just going to update my blog with my mobile pics I’ve taken since I last blogged.

In random order:
Blossom Tea that I am absolutely fascinated with (T2tea.com)
I miss Beanie the prettiest Maltese Shitzu in the world
Two clubs I work at
Revolver – the grungiest bar/rest in Melbourne
The rainbow from my balcony
Kids playing with animals at VicMart
Having a beer at Transport (Fed Sq)
My new hangout spot at Rooftop of Curtin House (above Cookie)

One comment

  1. Anonymous · · Reply

    That rooftop place looks awesome! I wish I was in Melbourne…..That horoscope cut a little deep. Hope ur ok?- K

Got thought?

