F.A.K.E

So apparently there is someone out there who is so uncomfortable under their own skin that they have to pretend to be me. Tasha (ironically sounds alot like my name), uses my photos she managed to get off multiply, myspace, my blog and so on. She also plagiarizes my blog as you can see from this short lived one below….which I assume is only for the victims she’s trying to fool.

bingelyboop.livejournal.com

This person who goes by my name and life has taken the liberty of setting up a fake gay account on some site – which has since friday, been closed down since her cover’s been blown. I won’t be surprised if she’s set up another one somewhere.

tershytashy@gmail.com

Feel free to bombard this person with hate mail.
Identity theft is very wrong!
Especially when you’re toying with people’s emotions claiming to be someone you’re not!

Get a life.
I should be more specific….
I meant, get a life of your own.

Thanks.

p.s I have a good idea who you are. Cheeky of you to msg me! tst tst. Shame!

6 comments

  1. there is ONE tersh and there will ALWAYS be ONLY ONE tersh…no replicas!! gilerrrr..now you have to tell me who it is slam, cause im very kpc ahhaha mishing you

  2. Anonymous · · Reply

    this is the second I’ve heard of this happening. dang it,i missed out the chance to see it. it’s rather disturbing. peace, ck

  3. Bambino · · Reply

    L: Yes only one. One that you’re neglecting. Come back to ring hunt with me!!! CK: It is indeed disturbing and whats more upsetting is that someone might be using your life without your knowledge…. and possibly creating the wrong facade. Yaknow?But its okay. Least I know who I am. That’s all that matters.

  4. rayner · · Reply

    i’ve got this DVD titled Wicker Park, i think you should see it if you haven’t already. 🙂

  5. Bambino · · Reply

    Its actually one of my all time favourite. Love the soundtrack too.

  6. rayner · · Reply

    good taste.

Got thought?

