Dreams

What dreams may come of in Lalaland

I had a dream last night that I got shot in the stomach while trying to escape a pack of robbers in a store. I looked up the dream dictionary online and this was the explanation I got.

Stomach: To see your own stomach in your dream, suggests the beginning of new changes in your life. The dream may highlight your difficulties with accepting these changes. It is also indicative of how you can no longer tolerate or put up with a particular situation, relationship, or person. The stomach is often seen as the center of emotions

I then started to bleed and there was a bullet hole in my stomach the size of a 20 cent coin.

Hemorrhage: To dream that you are hemorrhaging, suggests loss of vitality, loss of faith in yourself, and lack of self-confidence.

The dream continues with me being saved by a passerby who turned out to be a married woman and I started falling in love with her and killing her husband and another unidentified character.

Murder: To dream that you have committed a murder, indicates that you are putting an end to an old habit and your former ways of thinking. This could also mean an end to an addiction. Alternatively, you may have some repressed aggression or rage at yourself or at others. Note also that dreams of murder occur frequently during periods of depression.

It was a set of photographs that finally caught me out although the photographs didn’t have graphic evidence of me performing the murders but were incriminating evidence that I was the murderer simply because they were in my possession.

Photograph: To see a photograph in your dream, indicates that there is a relationship that needs your attention. It may also be telling of a false image and that something is not what it seems to be. Alternatively, it suggests that you are clinging on to the past or to some false hope.

*shiver*
Some of it is so darn accurate but I don’t really want to believe parts of it.
Even in my dreams I’m selective with the interpretations!!!

Got thought?

